online-Forum

Alte Kirche

Erlöserkirche

Johanneskirche

Pfarrer Volker Schran

Hammerschmidtplatz 3
47798 Krefeld
T: 4 46 92 43
volker.schran@ekir.de

Pfarrer Jörg Geyer

zur Zeit im Krankenstand

Vertretung durch

Pfarrer Yuriy Babych

T: 0176 83 50 62 23

yuriy.babych@ekir.de

Pfarrer Jörg Geyer

zur Zeit im Krankenstand

 

Gemeindebüro

Claudia Leven

T: 71 16 46

claudia.leven@ekir.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Di: 10.00 - 12.00 Uhr

Do: 15.00 - 17.00 Uhr

 
 

Küster Alexander Karrasch

T: 60 27 48
M: 0163 78 97 303
alexander.karrasch@alt-krefeld.de

Küsterin Heidi Trienenjost

T: 71 16 46
heidi.trienenjost@alt-krefeld.de

Küster Klaus Goldammer

T: 31 41 28
klaus.goldammer@alt-krefeld.de

 Gemeindehelferin Martina Jung

T:  2 39 29
martina.jung@alt-krefeld.de

Jugendleiterin

Vera van Oyen

vera.vanoyen@alt-krefeld.de

T: 71 16 46

Sophia Schütz

(z.Zt. in Mutterschutz)

sophia.schuetz@alt-krefeld.de

  Kirchenmusikerin

 Christiane Böckeler

T: 78 08 05
M: 0173 5 209 304
christiane.boeckeler@alt-krefeld.de

 

 

Presbyter/Innen

 

Christa Knors

christa.knors@alt-krefeld.de

Bernd Leven

bernd.leven@ekir.de

Renate Marchand 

renate.marchand@alt-krefeld.de

Karin Rehwald

karin.rehwald@alt-krefeld.de

Christoph Keussen

alt-krefeld@ekir.de

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schulz

ulrich.schulz@alt-krefeld.de 

Malin Klebb

malin.klebb@alt-krefeld.de

  Stefan Kittlaus

 alt-krefeld@ekir.de

 

 

Jutta Schmitz

jutta.schmitz@alt-krefeld.de

Annelie Wulff

annelie.wulff@ekir.de