online-Forum

Alte Kirche

Erlöserkirche

Johanneskirche

Pfarrer Volker Schran

Hammerschmidtplatz 3
47798 Krefeld
T: 4 46 92 43
volker.schran@ekir.de

Pfarrer Jörg Geyer

Forstwaldstraße 91 a
47804 Krefeld
T: 71 15 41
joerg.geyer@ekir.de

Pfarrer Jörg Geyer

Forstwaldstraße 91 a
47804 Krefeld
T: 71 15 41
joerg.geyer@ekir.de

 

Pfarrer Gerd Maeggi

Kontaktdaten:
T: 3 66 56 60
gerd.maeggi@ekir.de
 
 

Gemeindebüro:

Sandra Dörrenhaus

T:71 16 46

alt-krefeld@ekir.de

 

Küster Alexander Karrasch

T: 60 27 48
M: 0 163 78 97 303
alexander.karrasch@alt-krefeld.de

Küsterin Heidi Trienenjost

T: 71 16 46
heidi.trienenjost@alt-krefeld.de

Küster Klaus Goldammer

T: 31 41 28
klaus.goldammer@alt-krefeld.de

 Gemeindehelferin Martina Jung

T:  2 39 29
martina.jung@alt-krefeld.de

Jugendleiterin Sophia Schütz

sophia.schuetz@alt-krefeld.de

  Kirchenmusikerin Christiane Böckeler

T: 78 08 05
M: 0173 5 209 304
christiane.boeckeler@alt-krefeld.de

 

 

Presbyter/Innen

 

Christa Knors

christa.knors@alt-krefeld.de

Bernd Leven

bernd.leven@ekir.de

Renate Marchand 

renate.marchand@alt-krefeld.de

Karin Rehwald

karin.rehwald@alt-krefeld.de

Christoph Keussen

alt-krefeld@ekir.de

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schulz

ulrich.schulz@alt-krefeld.de 

Malin Klebb

malin.klebb@alt-krefeld.de

  Stefan Kittlaus

 alt-krefeld@ekir.de

 

 

Jutta Schmitz

jutta.schmitz@alt-krefeld.de

Annelie Wulff

annelie.wulff@ekir.de