top of page

Pfarrer

Pfarrer
 

Gerhard Herbrecht
Hammerschmidtplatz 3
47798 Krefeld
Telefon: 02151 6407637
gerhard.herbrecht@ekir.de

Pfarrer
 

Tillmann Böhme
Bloemersheimstr. 67
47804 Krefeld
Telefon: 02151 3609781 
tillmann.boehme@ekir.de

Citykirchenpfarrer
 

Falk Schöller
Mobil: 0179 9182496
falk.schoeller@ekir.de

Mitarbeiter

Kantorin
 

Christiane Böckeler
Telefon: 02151 780805
Mobil: 0173 5209304
christiane.boeckeler@ekir.de

Gemeindebüro
 

Claudia Leven
Telefon: 02151 711646
claudia.leven@ekir.de

Öffnungszeiten

Di:  10.00 - 12. 00 Uhr

Do: 15.00 - 17.00 Uhr

Gemeindehelferin
 

Martina Jung
Telefon:  02151 23929
martina.jung@ekir.de

Küster Alte Kirche
 

Alexander Karrasch
Telefon: 02151 602748
Mobil: 0163 7897303
alexander.karrasch@ekir.de

Küsterin Erlöserkirche
 

Heidi Trienenjost
Telefon: 02151 711646
heidi.trienenjost@ekir.de

Gebäudeangelegenheiten

Johanneskirche
 

Stefan Rath
Telefon: 02151 314679
Mobil: 0157 39274665
stefan.rath@ekir.de

Presbyterium

Andreas Rössler (Vorsitzender)

andreas.roessler@ekir.de

 

Rüdiger Moll

ruediger.moll@ekir.de

 

Jutta Schmitz

jutta.schmitz@ekir.de

Walter Becker
walter.becker@ekir.de

 

Heide Prenzel

heide.prenzel@ekir.de

 

Frank Ziesche
frank.ziesche@ekir.de

Barbara Littgen
barbara.littgen@ekir.de

Claudia Aldejohann

claudia.aldejohann@ekir.de

Ihr Weg zu uns

Kontakt

Alte Kirche

An der Alten Kirche 1
47798 Krefeld

Telefon: 02151 602748
Email: info@alt-krefeld.de

bottom of page